Taller San Jose - Board of Directors

Who We Are

Subscribe to Our Email List
Enter your email to receive updates from us.

Board of Directors


Shawna Smith
Executive Director
Taller San Jose

Tom Honan, Chair

Vice President Information Technology
Evangelical Christian Credit Union

Jon Gothold
Partner, Executive Creative Director
DGWB Advertising

Richard Heim
President & CEO, Western Region
Clark Construction Group-California, LP

Christopher Leo
Regional Director of Advocacy
St. Joseph Health

Sister Eileen McNerney, CSJ
Founder, Assistant General Superior
Sisters of St. Joseph of Orange

Vicki McKemy
Healthcare Consultant

Rick Nogueira
President, Middle Market Banking,
Orange County and Inland Empire
JPMorgan Chase

Jeffrey Randolph
Affinity Investment Advisors



Kathleen D. Rodin
Private Practice

Katie Skelton, RN, MSN, NEA-BC, Vice Chair
Chief Nursing Officer
Vice President, Patient Care Services
St. Joseph Hospital

Larry Stofko
Executive Vice President
Innovation Institute

George Urch
George Urch & Associates

Charles E. Walker
Vice President of Professional Services
Arbela Technologies

Angela Wergechik
Former Vice President of Finance
The Honda Center

Kevin Wijayawickrama
Deloitte LLP

Emeritus Board Members


Michael Hagan
Retired CEO and Chairman
Furon Corporation

Patrick Ortiz
President and CEO
Ortiz Enterprises

Jennifer Perry
Change Management and Communications Consultant

Paul Schloemer
Retired President and CEO
Parker Hannifin Corporation

Bernard Schneider
Private Practice


Father Christopher Smith
Vicar of Priests
Diocese of Orange

Robert Wilson
Senior Vice President, General Counsel
LA Fitness

Dan Young
The Irvine Company Community Development