Taller San Jose - Staff Directory

Who We Are

Subscribe to Our Email List
Enter your email to receive updates from us.

Staff Directory

 



EXECUTIVE TEAM

Shawna Smith

Executive Director

Ext. 109

ssmith@tallersanjose.org

 

Nancy Loughrey

Director of Finance

Ext. 117

nloughrey@tallersanjose.org

Christa Sheehan, CFRE

Director of Evaluation

and Advancement

Ext. 112

csheehan@tallersanjose.org

Karyn Mendoza, MSW, LCSW

Director of Programs

Ext. 104

kmendoza@tallersanjose.org

 

ADMINISTRATIVE

 

Perla Lopez

Executive Assistant to CEO,
HR Manager

Ext. 110

plopez@tallersanjose.org

 

Jorge Perez

Operations Coordinator

Ext. 140

japerez@tallersanjose.org

 

Deboraha Muniz

Staff Accountant

Ext. 114

dmuniz@tallersanjose.org

 

 

 

EVALUATION AND ADVANCEMENT

 

Laura Palmer, CFRE

Fundraising and External

Relations Manager

Ext. 123

lpalmer@tallersanjose.org

 

Michelle Lin

Evaluation Manager

Ext. 125

mlin@tallersanjose.org

Lindsey Fry

Foundation Relations and

Communications Manager

Ext. 121

lfry@tallersanjose.org

Shirley Dullum

Development Officer

Ext. 128

sdullum@tallersanjose.org

 

PROGRAMS

 

Martha Guzman

Program Manager, Healthcare
& Business

Ext. 118

mguzman@tallersanjose.org

 

Kevin Rhoades

Program Manager, Construction &
Green Technology

Ext. 201

krhoades@tallersanjose.org

Julie Hernandez

Training Supervisor, Healthcare

Ext. 122

jhernandez@tallersanjose.org

Lynette Cordray

Training Supervisor, Healthcare

Ext. 126

lcordray@tallersanjose.org

 

Armando Gonzalez

Training Supervisor, Construction &
Green Technology

Ext. 203

agonzalez@tallersanjose.org

 

Sister Charleen Robinson, CSJ

Training Supervisor, Healthcare

crobinson@tallersanjose.org

Elfie Abril, MSW

Enrollment and Support Services Manager

Ext. 142

eabril@tallersanjose.org

 

Angie Rodriguez

Enrollment Specialist

Ext. 107

arodriguez@tallersanjose.org

 

David Saldaña

Support Services Specialist

Ext. 206

dsaldana@tallersanjose.org

Michelle Delacio

Support Services Specialist

Ext. 119

mdelacio@tallersanjose.org

Susana Sosa

Support Services Specialist

Ext. 132

ssosa@tallersanjose.org

 

Arturo Guerrero

Outreach Coordinator

Ext. 115

aguerrero@tallersanjose.org

 

Samantha Matillo

Career and Education

Services Manager

Ext. 136

smatillo@tallersanjose.org

 

Meghan Medlin

Employment Services Manager

Ext. 138

mmedlin@tallersanjose.org

Blanca Castillo

Front Office Coordinator

Ext. 101

bcastillo@tallersanjose.org

 

Cindy Alvarez

Employment Coordinator,

Ext. 153

calvarez@tallersanjose.org

 

Sister Mary Rogers

Facilities Coordinator/Educator

Ext. 111

mrogers@tallersanjose.org

 

Brenda Beza

Education Coordinator

Ext. 151

bbeza@tallersanjose.org

 

 

 

HOPE BUILDERS

 

John Raya

Director of Business Development

Ext. 209

jraya@hope-build.com

 

Cathy Larson

Operations Coordinator

Ext. 210

clarson@hope-build.com